Militaria-Reisig & Antiquitäten - Top
Display your banner here

M34 Feuerwehr Stahlhelm

Article about: Hello , I bought my first M34 Feuerwehr Stahlhelm , I think with SE style decals. I am not an expert , due to I would like to know if somebody could help me with these 2 questions: 1.- The i

Default M34 Feuerwehr Stahlhelm

Hello , I bought my first M34 Feuerwehr Stahlhelm , I think with SE style decals.

I am not an expert , due to I would like to know if somebody could help me with these 2 questions:

1.- The inside of the helmet appears to be stamped, could it be an "Edelstahl"?. I have comapre with another Edelstahl stamps, and looks different.

2.- Is the inside back liner right?

Thanks a lot for your answers.
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture M34  Feuerwehr Stahlhelm   M34  Feuerwehr Stahlhelm  

M34  Feuerwehr Stahlhelm   M34  Feuerwehr Stahlhelm  

M34  Feuerwehr Stahlhelm  
    Last edited by Pinky1978; 02-23-2021 at 04:04 PM.

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement M34  Feuerwehr Stahlhelm
    P
    Many

MAP
    ?

Helmet looks like a great example. Hard to see on my cell phone but it does not appear to be Edelstahl. At first I thought it said Halb-Stahl but I don't think this is correct after looking again.
    "Please", Thank You" and proper manners appreciated

My greatest fear is that one day I will die and my wife will sell my guns for what I told her I paid for them

"Don't tell me these are investments if you never intend to sell anything" (Quote: Wife)

Looks ok to me but the questions are not clear to me! there is no parachutist relation!?!

Fine helmet , no relation to the FJ though.

?

Hello Pinky1978,

A very nice M34, in great condition.