Griffin Militaria - Top
Display your banner here

NSDAP Kampfbinde Arm Band

Article about: Good day everyone, Just purchased this NSDAP kampfbinde. I am no expert in this item but purchased from a reputable dealer.

?

Default NSDAP Kampfbinde Arm Band

Good day everyone,

Just purchased this NSDAP kampfbinde. I am no expert in this item but purchased from a reputable dealer.
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture NSDAP Kampfbinde Arm Band   NSDAP Kampfbinde Arm Band  

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement NSDAP Kampfbinde Arm Band
    P
    Many

I can't confirm authenticity as I am still learning the ropes myself but at least the D on the RZM tag corresponds with the wool armband so you can check that off the list. I was eyeing this myself at LST.

?

Hi, thanks for reply. Sorry I jumped the gun on this one if you were eyeing it. Hope to hear more responses from the forum members.

Quote by 3volv3 View Post
    Hi, thanks for reply. Sorry I jumped the gun on this one if you were eyeing it. Hope to hear more responses from the forum members.
    No need to be sorry at all! First come, first serve. This armband was just one of the many I was keeping an eye on, that's all

?

Any further opinions? I have noticed that the stitching of the swastika is visible through to the back on the armband, not like other examples that I have seen.

Quote by 3volv3 View Post
    Any further opinions? I have noticed that the stitching of the swastika is visible through to the back on the armband, not like other examples that I have seen.