Steyer Militaria - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

2 RAD unfinished belt buckles

Article about: Hi I picked these up today just seeing what you guys think of them .Thanks for looking Gary

?

Default 2 RAD unfinished belt buckles

Hi I picked these up today just seeing what you guys think of them .Thanks for looking Gary
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture 2 RAD unfinished  belt buckles   2 RAD unfinished  belt buckles  

2 RAD unfinished  belt buckles   2 RAD unfinished  belt buckles  

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement 2 RAD unfinished  belt buckles
    P
    Many

?

They look well made but I have never seen a RAD leaders from this company.

?

Seen a couple on line but I'm not an expert sowho knows they are very well made

Paulman & Crone if I'm not mistaken.
    Ralph.
    Searching for anything relating to, Anton Boos, 934 Stamm. Kp. Pz. Erz. Abt. 7, 3 Kompanie, Panzer-Regiment 2, 16th Panzer-Division (My father)

?

A few more of the buckles
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture 2 RAD unfinished  belt buckles   2 RAD unfinished  belt buckles  

2 RAD unfinished  belt buckles  

?

Hmmmmm.... All of a sudden these type ( P u C ) have been popping out of the woodwork lately.... Very interesting.....
    I'd rather be A "RaD Man than a Mad Man "

?

Found one on Griffin Militaria. List as sold for $95. No keep like these two.