Ratisbon's - Top
Display your banner here
Page 5 of 5 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 5

Allegemeine SS tunic set-up ....

Article about: Yeah, i talked to him, and told him about how he could be prosecuted for sending me pics to the states, he was really concerned about the law in Germany and all. I told him as long as he doe

Default Re: Allegemeine SS tunic set-up ....

Quote by Friedrich-Berthold View Post
    This site really does contain enough images of authentic pieces to get some orientation. But the truth is simple: you cannot collect authentic material based on electronic pictures alone. Nor can you often get lucky with this material, in fact, without a huge investment in time which is beyond most of us with real responsibilities in this peculiar century.
    Very true, and very well put, Since I'm a disabled vet, from being injured in Iraq, i have a lot of time on my hands.

My only responsibilities i have right now, are my VA doctor appointments, therapy, rehabilitation, and such.

I'm doing my best to learn about these items, that is why I come to these forums so much, and rely heavily on the experts in here.

Brian

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Allegemeine SS tunic set-up ....
    P
    Many

Quote by blackheart0866 View Post
    Very true, and very well put, Since I'm a disabled vet, from being injured in Iraq, i have a lot of time on my hands.

My only responsibilities i have right now, are my VA doctor appointments, therapy, rehabilitation, and such.

I'm doing my best to learn about these items, that is why I come to these forums so much, and rely heavily on the experts in here.

Brian