Lakesidetrader - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

I have an armband but it has an SS tag on it and I don't know if this is correct? Thoughts?

Article about: Thanks for sharing! First time I have ever seen one! Regards,Geoff

Question I have an armband but it has an SS tag on it and I don't know if this is correct? Thoughts?

I have an armband but it has an SS tag on it and I don't know if this is correct? Thoughts?I have an armband but it has an SS tag on it and I don't know if this is correct? Thoughts?I have an armband but it has an SS tag on it and I don't know if this is correct? Thoughts?I have an armband but it has an SS tag on it and I don't know if this is correct? Thoughts?I have an armband but it has an SS tag on it and I don't know if this is correct? Thoughts?

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement I have an armband but it has an SS tag on it and I don't know if this is correct? Thoughts?
    P
    Many

?

This is not an SS armband, rather an original 3-piece NSDAP armband with SS RZM tag.
    Last edited by Vidal; 09-04-2021 at 07:17 AM.

Ohh okay thank You! I was only posting because I’m as curious about the ‘SS’ logo on the actual RZM tag. Thank you for the clarification however.

MAP
    ?

I can't help on the authenticity of the armband and tag but can you provide a photo of the RZM stamp on the inside next to the RZM tag
    "Please", Thank You" and proper manners appreciated

My greatest fear is that one day I will die and my wife will sell my guns for what I told her I paid for them

"Don't tell me these are investments if you never intend to sell anything" (Quote: Wife)

CBH
    ?

These non-SS style armbands with RZM SS tags are original WWll but there use is unknown.

For a greatcoat?

Quote by Erich S View Post
    For a greatcoat?
    Depends on the size, none shown.
    John

?