Wardmilitaria - Top
Display your banner here

Frontflugspange für Transportflieger in Gold....Fake?

Article about: Hi, Could anyone please give me some advice regarding this Luftwaffe clasp? I have a feeling it could well be a fake but I thought I would ask anyway! If it is a fake, what is the difference

?

Default Frontflugspange für Transportflieger in Gold....Fake?

Hi,
    Could anyone please give me some advice regarding this Luftwaffe clasp? I have a feeling it could well be a fake but I thought I would ask anyway! If it is a fake, what is the difference between it and the genuine article?
    This is my first time on this particular Forum, so if I have made any mistakes please excuse!
    Any advice would be greatly appreciated,
    Thanks in advance,
    Terry.
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture Frontflugspange für Transportflieger in Gold....Fake?   Frontflugspange für Transportflieger in Gold....Fake?  

Frontflugspange für Transportflieger in Gold....Fake?   Frontflugspange für Transportflieger in Gold....Fake?  

Frontflugspange für Transportflieger in Gold....Fake?   Frontflugspange für Transportflieger in Gold....Fake?  

Last edited by rbminis; 04-29-2018 at 03:47 PM. Reason: Edited title to use the correct German terminology.

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Frontflugspange für Transportflieger in Gold....Fake?
    P
    Many

Hello and welcome to the forum Terry!
    Please keep this in mind when posting in the Orders and Decorations section of the forum.
    The Use of German Terminology.
    Ralph.
    Searching for anything relating to, Anton Boos, 934 Stamm. Kp. Pz. Erz. Abt. 7, 3 Kompanie, Panzer-Regiment 2, 16th Panzer-Division (My father)

Hi Terry and welcome to the forum. You can compare that clasp with Marks (Watchdog) genuine silver and gold examples below.