MilitaryHarbor - Top
Display your banner here

Need opinion on Ehrenkreuz der Deutsche Mutter Erste Stufe FRIEDRICH LINDEN + BOX

Article about: Hello everyone, I found this german medal and I need opinions, the box seems pretty original and I don't have doubts, the medal also seems original to me, but since I am not an expert I want

Default Need opinion on Ehrenkreuz der Deutsche Mutter Erste Stufe FRIEDRICH LINDEN + BOX

Hello everyone, I found this german medal and I need opinions, the box seems pretty original and I don't have doubts, the medal also seems original to me, but since I am not an expert I wanted to ask before buying. How much could it be worth? what do you think? Thank you for your answers. The markings of the manufacturer show that it was made by Friedrich Linden, Lüdenscheid.
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture Need opinion on Ehrenkreuz der Deutsche Mutter Erste Stufe FRIEDRICH LINDEN + BOX   Need opinion on Ehrenkreuz der Deutsche Mutter Erste Stufe FRIEDRICH LINDEN + BOX  

Need opinion on Ehrenkreuz der Deutsche Mutter Erste Stufe FRIEDRICH LINDEN + BOX   Need opinion on Ehrenkreuz der Deutsche Mutter Erste Stufe FRIEDRICH LINDEN + BOX  

Need opinion on Ehrenkreuz der Deutsche Mutter Erste Stufe FRIEDRICH LINDEN + BOX  
    Attached Images Attached Images Need opinion on Ehrenkreuz der Deutsche Mutter Erste Stufe FRIEDRICH LINDEN + BOX 
    Last edited by rbminis; 08-29-2022 at 08:41 AM. Reason: Edited title to use the correct German terminology.

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Need opinion on Ehrenkreuz der Deutsche Mutter Erste Stufe FRIEDRICH LINDEN + BOX
    P
    Many

I upload a few more photos
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture Need opinion on Ehrenkreuz der Deutsche Mutter Erste Stufe FRIEDRICH LINDEN + BOX   Need opinion on Ehrenkreuz der Deutsche Mutter Erste Stufe FRIEDRICH LINDEN + BOX