Griffin Militaria - Top
Display your banner here

I'm a new user recommended by MAP to sign up

Article about: Hello everyone, My name is Ben Lau and I've been collecting for about 6 years now. Started growing my enthusiasm for all things WW2 as a young boy reading all those Commando comics from the

Red face I'm a new user recommended by MAP to sign up

Hello everyone,

My name is Ben Lau and I've been collecting for about 6 years now. Started growing my enthusiasm for all things WW2 as a young boy reading all those Commando comics from the UK. Never knew collecting militaria was a thing until I got into firearms. I was curious if I could own a gun, couldn't it be a Luger? So I bought one. Then it was, if I could buy a Luger, couldn't I buy a German helmet? ... And the rest is history. Wish I had gotten into militaria decades ago. I would have if I had known.

Anyway, I collect the Five Main armies of WW2 - US, UK, German, Japanese and Russian. Hope to make new friends here and learn a lot along the way.

Cheers,
    Ben

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement I'm a new user recommended by MAP to sign up
    P
    Many

Welcome to the forum!
    I hope you find what you are looking for here.
    Ralph.
    Searching for anything relating to, Anton Boos, 934 Stamm. Kp. Pz. Erz. Abt. 7, 3 Kompanie, Panzer-Regiment 2, 16th Panzer-Division (My father)

?

Welcome to the WRF Ben! Look forward to seeing your collection and glad you are here. I was bitten by my Opa’s capture pistol with my Oma War Bride’s picture in the handle at age 13 and since age 15 I have been hooked.

I'm a new user recommended by MAP to sign up
    "It's not whether you get knocked down...It's whether you get up"

My Collection: www.tothehiltmilitaria.com

MAP
    ?

Welcome to the forum Ben. Great to have you on board and looking forward to seeing some of your Max show pick ups and some of your other beauties from the photos you showed me.