Great Militaria - Top
Display your banner here

Self introduction。

Article about: Hi all, I'm a young amateur collector for ww2 stuffs in Greece. At first I didn't know nothing about ww2 but somewhen before 5 or 6 years I first had a contact with weapons on the internet/g

Sky
    ?

Default Self introduction。

Hi all, I'm a young amateur collector for ww2 stuffs in Greece. At first I didn't know nothing about ww2 but somewhen before 5 or 6 years I first had a contact with weapons on the internet/games and at shooting clubs, then I fall in to it immidietly due to its full mechanic design which for me I would call (machanic desings) it art, but as you guys can understand I don't have enough money to buy guns or legal support due to my age so at the first I alway go to those wild mountains near my home to pick up some plastic shotshells shot by hunters only near the roads, time passes and slowly I also go to places far away from the roads and had first contact with ww2 relics before like 2 or 3 years. Now, I have my own small collection from relics all found by myself. So from this long story I told you maybe you already understand that there is a huge chance for me to meet battle/crashing sites which there are no any informations on the internet to help me figure out what did i found because I barely never search for "known" battle/crashing sites on the internet before I find something, for this reason I have already a lot of things I can not figure out by my self on internet and I believe I will have more things like that. So I decided to register in this forum today hoping that I found the right place to help me with those things. Thank you and see you soon!

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Self introduction。
    P
    Many

Hello there Sky!

And welcome to the forum and the big adventure that is collecting Militaria!