Espenlaub Militaria - Top
Display your banner here
Page 5 of 6 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 5 6 LastLast

what do you do for a living

Article about: well mate you ever down here you and your family are welcome here always a kettle on the go mate :d

grndskeeper
    ?

Default Re: what do you do for a living

Art Director at a packaging design agency.

Maxrobot
    ?

I am a technician for an avionics company. An English company bought us several years ago and assigned us under a Swiss company. I was working today on parts for the Grumman EA-6B Prowler aircraft.

Im employed as a Explosive Ordnance Searcher which is a civilian job working for a eod regt,basically getting paid for metal detecting clearing old ranges or current training areas of exploded and unexploded ordnance

?

i am a pilot for an airlines, and i have no idea what these buttons for?
    just joking

Hey.