Damn Yankee - Top
Display your banner here
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2

NSDAP Presentation Goblet?

Article about: What do you guys think? 3rd Reich or 4th Reich? Have not seen this one yet in my collecting travels Rossi

Photo shop is an amazing tool, LOL

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement NSDAP Presentation Goblet?
    P
    Many

?

Quote by Rich Moran View Post
    Photo shop is an amazing tool, LOL
    Yeah, years ago when I was a graphic designer and had photo shop it was fun. I have only Adobe Illustrator. Could not sleep so I was playing around while doing some research before bed.
    "It's not whether you get knocked down...It's whether you get up"

My Collection: www.tothehiltmilitaria.com

Quote by Rossi View Post
    Yeah, years ago when I was a graphic designer and had photo shop it was fun. I have only Adobe Illustrator. Could not sleep so I was playing around while doing some research before bed.
    Its alll good, and it is amazing what you can do with computers. Back in my earlier days it was crayons and colored pencils, obviously no where close to what we have at our finger tips today. I am lucky to get 4 or 5 hours sleep every night. They said it would be good in retirement, some days i am more tired than when I worked! I have to wear ear plugs as I have a spinal cord issue making me hyper reactive. The lightest noise is quite startling. Then I lay awake and try to sleep, no such thing.

MAP
    ?

Quote by Rossi View Post
    The one thing that makes me comfortable is try to find another one? If they were faked in masses you would see this piece everywhere is my guess.
    Similar view I took with mine
    "Please", Thank You" and proper manners appreciated

My greatest fear is that one day I will die and my wife will sell my guns for what I told her I paid for them

"Don't tell me these are investments if you never intend to sell anything" (Quote: Wife)

Kirk,
    Let me dig into my reference library. I might be able to help--