Virtual Grenadier - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Police bayonet WKC

Article about: Very nice original police dress bayonet with some issues typical Wkc make on blade long swell still a nice bayonet. I have a stag plain dress bayonet by WKC it also has the long swell on the

Default Police bayonet WKC

First off...
    Hello to all who take time to read this . Ive been popping in and out of the forums for a while now . reading and learning always learning ..

I have been a collector of mostly Iron Crosses and the usual awards for combat troops of the Third Reich .
    Recently i somehow managed to start a collection of bayonets so far one confirmed original k98 bayonet "waffenampt" one first world war long blade bayonet and a couple of other types .

A while ago a friend came into my workplace and handed me something wrapped in paper and gave it to me just saying theres a present for you ..since i work in retail store and i was dealing with a customer i put it to one side only opening it when the shop was clear .
    It turned out to be a WKC police bayonet i have done some checking around but cant confirm if it is original there was a bit of a story to go with it but i cant confirm if it is where the bayonet came from ..

Unfortunatly the scabard has been lost along time ago according to my friend his grandmother originally owned this and brought it with her from germany .

If anyone can help confirming if it is original or a nice repro i would be gratefull .i will try attach some pics of the handle and blade markings ..

Thanks for any help in advance ..
    Police bayonet WKCPolice bayonet WKCPolice bayonet WKC

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Police bayonet WKC
    P
    Many

Default Re: Police bayonet WKC

its good, some people have all the luck.

Quote by harryamb2 View Post
    its good, some people have all the luck.
    Thanks for your reply .....

?