Militaria-Reisig & Antiquitäten - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 9 1 2 3 4 5 ... LastLast

New Buckle Book

Article about: Guys, anyone seen this book? Coming out soon, I believe written by a Russian gent named Stanislav Bahotski. If he is a member here I hope he does not mind me showing this picture

Default New Buckle Book

Guys, anyone seen this book? Coming out soon, I believe written by a Russian gent named Stanislav Bakhotsky. If he is a member here I hope he does not mind me showing this picture
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture New Buckle Book  
    Ben

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement New Buckle Book
    P
    Many

?

Another Russian came out with a buckle book a couple of years ago. I saw a copy on eBay and it had excellent photos but looked like it was only in Russian. Hopefully I can check out both books at the next SOS.

Hello, gentlemen! Of course, as an author, I don't mind. The book has already been released in Russian. In English, 150 copies will be released in early March. This is what the Russian version looks like.
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture New Buckle Book