Wardmilitaria - Top
Display your banner here

please help with two hj knives

Article about: Hi all I have been offered two hj knives and have been burnt in the past so I'm a bit hesitant to purchase without some help. They look ok to me but I'm no expert on hj knives. Any help woul

?

Default please help with two hj knives

Hi all I have been offered two hj knives and have been burnt in the past so I'm a bit hesitant to purchase without some help.
    They look ok to me but I'm no expert on hj knives. Any help would be greatly appreciated.
    Also I'm in Australia and have imported bayonets but not these knives, has anyone had issues?
    Thank you,
    Knife 1
    Attachment 1476169Attachment 1476168 Attachment 1476170Attachment 1476164Attachment 1476165Attachment 1476166Attachment 1476167
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture please help with two hj knives   please help with two hj knives  

please help with two hj knives   please help with two hj knives  

please help with two hj knives  

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement please help with two hj knives
    P
    Many

?

knife 2please help with two hj knivesplease help with two hj knivesplease help with two hj knivesplease help with two hj knivesplease help with two hj knivesplease help with two hj knivesplease help with two hj knives

IMO, they both look legitimate.
    The second one is missing the leather buffer.
    Ralph.
    Searching for anything relating to, Anton Boos, 934 Stamm. Kp. Pz. Erz. Abt. 7, 3 Kompanie, Panzer-Regiment 2, 16th Panzer-Division (My father)

Hi Joey
    Both Knives had the grip diamonds replaced ..especially the Puma Hj knife.
    The reverse side of the Puma grip plate shows damage from the rivet being removed.

The Wustoff has glue build up around the edges of the diamond.