Wardmilitaria - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

First Infanterie Sturmabzeichen and looking for info

Article about: Hello, I just recently got ahold of an Infanterie Sturmabzeichen and would like some information if at all available. To be honest, I am not even entirely sure if it is real or not. The reta

Post First Infanterie Sturmabzeichen and looking for info

Hello, I just recently got ahold of an Infanterie Sturmabzeichen and would like some information if at all available. To be honest, I am not even entirely sure if it is real or not. The retaining part of the pin has been broken off, you can slightly see where it used to be attached. There is what looks to be an upside-down Club with the letters "B.S.W" which I have assumed to be a makers mark but I am a novice and not entirely sure.

First Infanterie Sturmabzeichen and looking for infoFirst Infanterie Sturmabzeichen and looking for infoFirst Infanterie Sturmabzeichen and looking for info

(Sorry the photos are sideways, for whatever reason the uploader won't let me upload them any other way.)

Thanks in advance,

Andrew

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement First Infanterie Sturmabzeichen and looking for info
    P
    Many

Are you uploading your photos from a PC or a phone?
    If it is a phone, please read this thread in the Technical section, there are a few others as well.
    Upside down, sideways cell phone pics
    Ralph.
    Searching for anything relating to, Anton Boos, 934 Stamm. Kp. Pz. Erz. Abt. 7, 3 Kompanie, Panzer-Regiment 2, 16th Panzer-Division (My father)

?

For what it's worth, the logo is the maker mark for Bruder Schnieder, Wien, as to authenticity, I will leave that to others.. G
    I'd rather be A "RaD Man than a Mad Man "

Quote by rbminis View Post
    Are you uploading your photos from a PC or a phone?
    If it is a phone, please read this thread in the Technical section, there are a few others as well.
    Upside down, sideways cell phone pics