Damn Yankee - Top
Display your banner here
Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 1 2 3 LastLast

WW2 Japanese sword identification

Article about: Ok, brief history of me and this sword. When I was a young teenager my neighbor gave me this sword. Never thought much about it except it was really cool. My neighbor was in the Marines duri

Quote by HolidaysSmokeWagon View Post
    ....one of mine.
    Like Bruce and HSW, I'm no expert either.

Holiday, yours looks like it might be the 7th (and last?) generation Korekazu.
    藤原是一精鍛
    Fujiwara Korekazu Seitan
    Carefully forged by Fujiwara Korekazu

Perhaps one of our resident token-kai aficianados can tell???

From Markus Sesko's book:
    Quote by Markus