Griffin Militaria - Top
Display your banner here
Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 1 2 3 LastLast

Luftwaffe belt and buckle - Aluminium buckle and keeper for review. Maker?

Article about: Hi, Annoyed from this ads?   I'm looking at this set. The keeper is matching aluminium and the seller thinks that condition wise they have the 'been together' look. The leather he think

?

Hi all, many thanks for the help on this. I'm no buckle expert but have some fliegerblusen etc and thought it was time I got a belt! I've been looking for a set that looks like it might have been together, so this might be it. Looks like Dransfeld is the maker, knowing the maker adds interest for me. I shall order it!

Best regards, Paul

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Luftwaffe belt and buckle - Aluminium buckle and keeper for review. Maker?
    P
    Many

?

Way to go Paul A nice, early combat set. Do now post updated pics once you have the set in your collection

Yes please do, it would nice to see the belt and buckle on a set
    Ben

Hello,

yes as Ben said , a typical smooth backside like Dransfeld & Co Menden .
    Regards ,
    Markus

I'm searching for
    Buckles 3.Reich

special SA/NSKK/NSFK with maker marks

Link to my collection : http://www.warrelics.eu/forum/album.php?albumid=1175

?

Hi all, I received the belt and buckle this morning by next day delivery. For those interested I got it from Malcolm Bowers of M & T Militaria in Carlisle, England. His service and communication is excellent! His website:-

M & T Militaria - German Militaria, Nazi Militaria, Medals, Third Reich