Militaria-Reisig & Antiquitäten - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Ovms membership (sos)

Article about: Just a reminder as I do every year. Don't know the interest on this forum in regards to attendance for the SOS this coming Feb. This is my first year on this forum, so not sure if there is e

Default Ovms membership (sos)

Just a reminder as I do every year. Don't know the interest on this forum in regards to attendance for the SOS this coming Feb. This is my first year on this forum, so not sure if there is even an interest but if anyone plans on attending & wants to get in on Thursday you must be an OVMS member. The annual price is $30. Log on to "OVMS.com" & register. Otherwise you will not be admitted until Friday.

You can register there, but the line on Thursday morning is about 1000' long & a waste of time. Just a "heads up" !!
    David

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Ovms membership (sos)
    P
    Many

MAP
    ?

Quote by real steel View Post
    Just a reminder as I do every year. Don't know the interest on this forum in regards to attendance for the SOS this coming Feb. This is my first year on this forum, so not sure if there is even an interest but if anyone plans on attending & wants to get in on Thursday you must be an OVMS member. The annual price is $30. Log on to "OVMS.com" & register. Otherwise you will not be admitted until Friday.

You can register there, but the line on Thursday morning is about 1000' long & a waste of time. Just a "heads up" !!
    David
    David.

Highly unlikely I can go. Kids/wife/sports and post Xmas negative cash flow.....

But more than anything I would love to be there and would sign up for the membership.

I could hint to my wife that that is what I would like for Christmas (as long as it is not on winter school break = skiing with the boys)
    "Please", Thank You" and proper manners appreciated