Espenlaub Militaria - Top
Display your banner here

Hello

Article about: Hi My name is Andrew I am from Victoria Australia I am new to collecting I have been putting together uniforms and rigs the best I can with what I find on the internet. I know a lot of what

?

Default Hello

Hi
    My name is Andrew I am from Victoria Australia I am new to collecting I have been putting together uniforms and rigs the best I can with what I find on the internet. I know a lot of what i have put together is not correct .It would be grate to have people with expertness' in this field to learn form. I am still setting up a room for my gear and need to learn how to add pictures to my pc
    this is the first time i have been on any Forum.

Best Regards Andrew
    Attachments Pending Approval Attachments Pending Approval

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Hello
    P
    Many

?

Hi
    I have been collecting for a year now. collected every thing at first . I have learnt to show down and focused on a theme I have an Sind Iraqi flag 2003 coming this week very excited. I am about to start a US Afghanistan set up 2001 I am trying to find out what back packs they wore I can see from the pictures on the net one is woodland and one is olive drab ??

Kind Regards Andrew

MAP
    ?

Welcome Androw to WRF.

I'm sure we can help you out with questions you may have.

Photos are blocked in this section to prevent spam. But I will add, for future posts, we will need much larger photos. These are too small to view and will appear the size of postage stamps.

Here is a guide for uploading photos.

Visual Guide to Upload Photos
    "Please", Thank You" and proper manners appreciated

My greatest fear is that one day I will die and my wife will sell my guns for what I told her I paid for them

"Don't tell me these are investments if you never intend to sell anything" (Quote: Wife)

?

Thank You
    I am not shore if some one is responding to me or not . you can tall I am new to this kind of thing