Damn Yankee - Top
Display your banner here

Making a book about the first world war with our class

Article about: Hello everyone I'm a student from Belgium (Passchendaele) and we're making a book about German soldiers in Roeselare in the first world war. I've got a question about a picture but I don't k

Default Making a book about the first world war with our class

Hello everyone

I'm a student from Belgium (Passchendaele) and we're making a book about German soldiers in Roeselare in the first world war. I've got a question about a picture but I don't know if I'm posting this at the right place, so could someone help me find the answer to my question.

So this is a German soldier in world war 1 in located in Roeselare. I need to know what rank he is and preferably also a couloured version of this uniform. My teacher also asked if I could find a couloured version of this soldier's little stick (I don't know what it's called).

Thank you in advance
    Kind regards
    Gauthier
    Attachments Pending Approval Attachments Pending Approval

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Making a book about the first world war with our class
    P
    Many

?

Hi Gauthier, welcome to the forum.

Pictures don’t show in the new users forum. You have to put it in the right section after approval.

Nice to have this subject about WW1 in your own area !

Kind regards.

MAP
    ?

Welcome Gauthier,

I would recommend you start a new thread in the section linked below and post your photo and questions. You will get the most "views" for members that can help you out.