Virtual Grenadier - Top
Display your banner here

wilkinson f.s. fighting knife value

Article about: Hi everyone....i am new here and I would like some information on a F.S. fighting knife that I just acquired. This appears to be a 2nd pattern and would probably be a private purchase becaus

?

Default wilkinson f.s. fighting knife value

Hi everyone....i am new here and I would like some information on a F.S. fighting knife that I just acquired. This appears to be a 2nd pattern and would probably be a private purchase because of the name etched on the blade...this is what I read on some site but since I am no expert on the matter, I would like some opinion on it...
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture wilkinson f.s. fighting knife value   wilkinson f.s. fighting knife value  

wilkinson f.s. fighting knife value   wilkinson f.s. fighting knife value  

wilkinson f.s. fighting knife value   wilkinson f.s. fighting knife value  

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement wilkinson f.s. fighting knife value
    P
    Many

Welcome!
    You are correct, it is a 2nd. pattern FS by Wilkinson.
    I'm not sure if it is a private purchase or not but it has two different names on it so, not sure what would have transpired.
    Ralph.
    Searching for anything relating to, Anton Boos, 934 Stamm. Kp. Pz. Erz. Abt. 7, 3 Kompanie, Panzer-Regiment 2, 16th Panzer-Division (My father)