Wardmilitaria - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

party pin,heil hitler-ludendorff von grafe

Article about: here is a heil hitler-ludendorff von grafe nsdap pin..tell me what you think

?

Default party pin,heil hitler-ludendorff von grafe

here is a heil hitler-ludendorff von grafe nsdap pin..tell me what you think
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture party pin,heil hitler-ludendorff von grafe   party pin,heil hitler-ludendorff von grafe  

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement party pin,heil hitler-ludendorff von grafe
    P
    Many

Default Re: parti pin,heil hitler-ludendorff von grafe

I would say a post war badge with a 'coffin' shaped pin plate

Nick
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

Default Re: party pin,heil hitler-ludendorff von grafe

one question mr totenkopf where do you find all this fakes, i hope you dont loose money on them

Sorry Dean, bad again.

Cheers, Ade.

?

Quote by klinger View Post
    one question mr totenkopf where do you find all this fakes, i hope you dont loose money on them
    When i first started collecting in my mid-teens and was uneducated in telling the difference between real and fake.I probably paid $ 5.00 for this pin, so i dont lose much money. So all these fakes i have are from when i was young and dumb! Now im learning more and more everyday thanks to this forum and all you experts! Thanks again for all your help.
    ~dean

Hi Dean, I always say that as long as I learn something from my missteps it's never for naught unless I make the same mistake again.

Take care,
    Jay

?

Quote by sitges1990 View Post
    Hi Dean, I always say that as long as I learn something from my missteps it's never for naught unless I make the same mistake again.

Take care,
    Jay
    Well said, chap! Besides, i can always use as a reference on what NOT to get in the future!
    ~Dean