Ratisbon's - Top
Display your banner here

Rare Party Badges - A Comparison Thread

Article about: Hello everyone. Hopefully this thread will be well-received. I plan to add to it over the next day or two. I firstly want to state that I am not an expert on the party badge. I do not have a

Default Rare Party Badges - A Comparison Thread

Hello everyone. Hopefully this thread will be well-received. I plan to add to it over the next day or two.

I firstly want to state that I am not an expert on the party badge. I do not have access to Jo Rivett's forum or book, and am merely compiling these images based on examples and comments found on this forum. I welcome anyone to add to this post and will update each of my posts as more info becomes available. If anyone takes issue with me using pictures of their badges please let me know and I will be happy to remove them.

The badges I intend to address include: The Bewegung badge | The Heil Hitler badge | The Deutschland Erwache badge | The Nun Erst Recht badge | The Golden Party Badge

Certain other rare party badges like the Frauenschaft, the Ein Volk, the Zeugmeisterei, and the Zuruk Zum Reich do not have enough image examples (or fakes?) to warrant their own posts at this point. That said, if you have links to broader resources I will consider making similar image compilations of those (and/or others I may not be aware of).

With all of that out of the way, let's start with the infamous Bewegung Badge:
    Last edited by Millenial Newb; 07-16-2023 at 12:25 AM.

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Rare Party Badges - A Comparison Thread
    P
    Many

The Bewegung Badge

Here we have some examples of what seem to be authentic badges:

Here are a couple examples of what seem to be accepted as fakes: