MilitaryHarbor - Top
Display your banner here

1951-1957 Russian era military badge and AK47 oiler questions

Article about: Hello all. I'm a newbie here looking for information pertaining to the time period during which the AK47 (specifically the Type III) was standard issue to Russian troops (1951-1957). My inte

Quetico
    ?

Default 1951-1957 Russian era military badge and AK47 oiler questions