Espenlaub Militaria - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Soviet Orders and Medals book

Article about: Just ordered this book on a whim from Ukraine. Looks good and is translated into English language which is a bonus! Anyone familiar with it? I will post a review when it arrives Nick

Default Soviet Orders and Medals book

Just ordered this book on a whim from Ukraine.

Looks good and is translated into English language which is a bonus!

Anyone familiar with it?

I will post a review when it arrives

Nick
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture Soviet Orders and Medals book   Soviet Orders and Medals book  

Soviet Orders and Medals book   Soviet Orders and Medals book  

Soviet Orders and Medals book   Soviet Orders and Medals book  

"In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Soviet Orders and Medals book
    P
    Many

Nick, can you send me a pm where to get this one and its price? I am also interested. I think I've seen more books from this author but I am not sure now. Need to check when at home.

Link sent to your PM Marcel

Regards
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

I talked to Matt and it turned out that the author of this book used many pics from Matt's website without asking permission. Even the weights and dimensions are taken from Matt's website and the rest is taken from Mondvor. Matt also told me this book contains a fake HSU.

I hope to get my copy somewhere this weekend. Looking forward to get it. It does give me a tiny bit of a bad taste that the author based this book on other people's work, both text and photographs. Not really the way it should be.

?