Rg-militaria - Top
Display your banner here

SS Norge Recruiting Poster Harald Damsleth

Article about: Hello what are your thoughts on this SS Norge Poster? • SS Poster by Harald Damsleth • It measures almost 70x50cm or 27x19 inches • It has a lot of wear to it( rips , stains, staple ho

?

Default SS Norge Recruiting Poster Harald Damsleth

Hello what are your thoughts on this SS Norge Poster?

• SS Poster by Harald Damsleth
    • It measures almost 70x50cm or 27x19 inches
    • It has a lot of wear to it( rips , stains, staple holes etc)
    • It does not glow under black light
    • I have zero knowledge of German posters or any type of art work.

Thank you very much
    Tony
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture SS Norge Recruiting Poster Harald Damsleth   SS Norge Recruiting Poster Harald Damsleth  

SS Norge Recruiting Poster Harald Damsleth   SS Norge Recruiting Poster Harald Damsleth  

SS Norge Recruiting Poster Harald Damsleth   SS Norge Recruiting Poster Harald Damsleth  

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement SS Norge Recruiting Poster Harald Damsleth
    P
    Many

?

Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture SS Norge Recruiting Poster Harald Damsleth   SS Norge Recruiting Poster Harald Damsleth  

?

Hello Tony,