Combat-relics.com - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Video! Removing postwar paint from a German helmet

Article about: YouTube Here is how I cleaned up my first German helmet. I'm not a professional YouTuber, but this is my best as far as piecing together something watchable.

Default Video! Removing postwar paint from a German helmet

Here is how I cleaned up my first German helmet. I'm not a professional YouTuber, but this is my best as far as piecing together something watchable.

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Video! Removing postwar paint from a German helmet
    P
    Many

Hey, great job! You provided lots of good shots of what you were doing and I loved the close-ups -- your camera is top notch too. I'm surprised at how nice of shape your helmet's liner is in -- it's a great piece! As far as the video, in the future you may want to level down the audio of the music to make it match better to the volume of your voice because people on YouTube can be very irritated by this (trust me, I'm a professional YouTuber). I checked out your other video of finding old bullets and other war relics in Virginia and loved it! What would be cool is to have a video showing off your collection. I could watch those videos for hours! Anyway, great job and keep up the good work!

Great job.

Marty
    Fortune favors the brave 644th td

?

Very Nice job RR!

Semper Fi
    Phil

Quote by sweersz View Post