Adlermilitaria - Top
Display your banner here

Haenel SA dagger - what is it worth

Article about: I just got this dagger and wonder what is it's value. Appears to be your basic Haenel SA dagger from before the war, but I am very new to this. I would appreciate any expert opinions as well

?

Default Haenel SA dagger - what is it worth

I just got this dagger and wonder what is it's value. Appears to be your basic Haenel SA dagger from before the war, but I am very new to this. I would appreciate any expert opinions as well.
    Thanks

Haenel SA dagger - what is it worthHaenel SA dagger - what is it worthHaenel SA dagger - what is it worthHaenel SA dagger - what is it worthHaenel SA dagger - what is it worth

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Haenel SA dagger - what is it worth
    P
    Many

?

Default Re: Haenel SA dagger - what is it worth

hi ,nice sa dagger .looks 100% . prices seem around to be around 500/600e in this neck of the woods , have seen some in similar condition on us sites at up to $900 ....cheers paul

Good original dagger. Just needs putting back in the scabbard the right way around (sorry my pet hate!)

Cheers, Ade.

?

The blade is in poor condition & looks like it was cleaned with wire wool which is a pity as the rest of the dagger is in good condition so the value imo $500max

gautasa
    ?

hello fellow enthusiasts - so glad that I found this site. Just bought a Haenel Sa dagger - etching and blade are in prestine condition. There is history - friend's father who grew up in Greece sold it to me. Any idea what the price range might be?

Quote by gautasa View Post
    hello fellow enthusiasts - so glad that I found this site. Just bought a Haenel Sa dagger - etching and blade are in prestine condition. There is history - friend's father who grew up in Greece sold it to me. Any idea what the price range might be?
    Hello and welcome to the forum!