Wardmilitaria - Top
Display your banner here

Help Please…. Can anyone provide opinion on authenticity?

Article about: Hello collectors, I hope you are all doing well. I was hoping to get an opinion on this uniform. Real or fake? Found it on a website and below are the pictures they listed. I don’t want to

Default Help Please…. Can anyone provide opinion on authenticity?

Hello collectors,

I hope you are all doing well. I was hoping to get an opinion on this uniform. Real or fake? Found it on a website and below are the pictures they listed.

I don’t want to sway anyone’s opinion and I am a novice, I am leaning towards a fake just because it seems like most of the SS stuff out their are fakes.

Any help or insight would be greatly appropriated!

Thanks!

Help Please…. Can anyone provide opinion on authenticity?Help Please…. Can anyone provide opinion on authenticity?Help Please…. Can anyone provide opinion on authenticity?Help Please…. Can anyone provide opinion on authenticity?Help Please…. Can anyone provide opinion on authenticity?Help Please…. Can anyone provide opinion on authenticity?Help Please…. Can anyone provide opinion on authenticity?Help Please…. Can anyone provide opinion on authenticity?Help Please…. Can anyone provide opinion on authenticity?

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Help Please…. Can anyone provide opinion on authenticity?
    P
    Many

?

Quote by Steve308 View Post
    Hello collectors,

I hope you are all doing well. I was hoping to get an opinion on this uniform. Real or fake? Found it on a website and below are the pictures they listed.

I don’t want to sway anyone’s opinion and I am a novice, I am leaning towards a fake just because it seems like most of the SS stuff out their are fakes.

Any help or insight would be greatly appropriated!

Thanks!