Military Antiques Stockholm - Top
Display your banner here

Waffen SS tropical sleeve eagle and Waffen SS BEVO sleeve eagle

Article about: I bought a Waffen SS tropical sleeve eagle with RZM tag recently, to my surprise it came with a 2nd sleeve eagle I didn't know about. After a short search I found out that the 2nd sleeve mus

Default Waffen SS tropical sleeve eagle and Waffen SS BEVO sleeve eagle

I bought a Waffen SS tropical sleeve eagle with RZM tag recently, to my surprise it came with a 2nd sleeve eagle I didn't know about.
    After a short search I found out that the 2nd sleeve must be a BEVO sleeve eagle. (correct me if i'm wrong)

This is the very first cloth item that I bought so I'm a bit of a newbie in the 'cloth-deparement'.
    The seller is trustworhty as far as I know about but I just want to be sure. I would not be surprised if the BEVO sleeve eagle would
    be a reproduction.. the seller didn't mention anything about it, so it might just be a real one that he send out without knowing..

Waffen SS tropical sleeve eagle and Waffen SS BEVO sleeve eagleWaffen SS tropical sleeve eagle and Waffen SS BEVO sleeve eagleWaffen SS tropical sleeve eagle and Waffen SS BEVO sleeve eagleWaffen SS tropical sleeve eagle and Waffen SS BEVO sleeve eagleWaffen SS tropical sleeve eagle and Waffen SS BEVO sleeve eagle

thanks

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Waffen SS tropical sleeve eagle and Waffen SS BEVO sleeve eagle
    P
    Many

I'd find the fact that he sent a second sleeve eagle disconcerting. They're not exactly cheap, and unless the seller is rolling in money he wouldn't send one out as a freebie. I know the tropical sleeve eagles are among the more affordable items of SS insignia, but it is still SS, and fakes are numerous and convincing. Hopefully an expert on these eagles can chime in and provide a definitive answer.

Regards, B.B.

The top silver one is the infamous bowling pin fake.