Marna Militaria - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Heer M42 Winter Camo opinions please, possible purchase

Article about: I am looking at making a offer on this helmet and would appreciate some additional opinions please. Looks good to me but I have limited experience, especially with camo. This is the statemen

Default Heer M42 Winter Camo opinions please, possible purchase

I am looking at making a offer on this helmet and would appreciate some additional opinions please. Looks good to me but I have limited experience, especially with camo.

This is the statement from the seller.
    A very nice m42 refurb. Shell is an SE size 64 helmet/56 liner band and liner. Liner band mid war 1943. Very cool winter camo job and nice decal. Faint name on leather liner with additional name on rear skirt inside. Leather liner is complete, leather is dry. Chinstrap is complete.
    This one came from Czechoslovakia in the 1990's.

All opinions are appreciated. Thank you for looking.
    John

Heer M42 Winter Camo opinions please, possible purchaseHeer M42 Winter Camo opinions please, possible purchaseHeer M42 Winter Camo opinions please, possible purchaseHeer M42 Winter Camo opinions please, possible purchaseHeer M42 Winter Camo opinions please, possible purchaseHeer M42 Winter Camo opinions please, possible purchaseHeer M42 Winter Camo opinions please, possible purchaseHeer M42 Winter Camo opinions please, possible purchaseHeer M42 Winter Camo opinions please, possible purchaseHeer M42 Winter Camo opinions please, possible purchaseHeer M42 Winter Camo opinions please, possible purchaseHeer M42 Winter Camo opinions please, possible purchase

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Heer M42 Winter Camo opinions please, possible purchase
    P
    Many

The wear on the camo looks artificial to me.

Jan
    ?

This same helmet is also being discussed here!

Heer m42

Best,

Jan