Militaria-Reisig & Antiquitäten - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Alcoso Sword - Need help identifying please

Article about: Hi everyone, I'm new at this and wanting to gather opinions on the sword that I recently purchased (I know, best to ask prior to purchase). I have enjoyed reading other posts and learning so

Default Alcoso Sword - Need help identifying please

Hi everyone, I'm new at this and wanting to gather opinions on the sword that I recently purchased (I know, best to ask prior to purchase). I have enjoyed reading other posts and learning so much information, however there is so much more to learn. I have researched this sword on the site here and believe that it appears to be similar to sword #5, on page 1 in the sticky post "Swords of the Third Reich, Imperial through 1945 - Quick Reference"

Swords of the Third Reich, Imperial through 1945 - Quick Reference

Any insight on authenticity, time period, or really any information would be greatly appreciated. Thank you ahead of time!

Alcoso Sword - Need help identifying pleaseAlcoso Sword - Need help identifying pleaseAlcoso Sword - Need help identifying pleaseAlcoso Sword - Need help identifying pleaseAlcoso Sword - Need help identifying pleaseAlcoso Sword - Need help identifying pleaseAlcoso Sword - Need help identifying pleaseAlcoso Sword - Need help identifying pleaseAlcoso Sword - Need help identifying pleaseAlcoso Sword - Need help identifying pleaseAlcoso Sword - Need help identifying pleaseAlcoso Sword - Need help identifying pleaseAlcoso Sword - Need help identifying pleaseAlcoso Sword - Need help identifying please

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Alcoso Sword - Need help identifying please
    P
    Many

Alcoso Model # 119 and very handsome

I would love to add this model to my collection as well.
    Thankyou for sharing and the Forums Swordsmen will be along shortly.

Regards Larry